Show Schedule

...updated as "gigs" arise...
Last update..07/14/21
Dates that are in bold print are open to the public

*2021*

JANUARY...

FEBRUARY...

MARCH...

APRIL...

MAY...

Saturday, May 15- Private Wedding Reception, San Juan Capistrano

JUNE...

Saturday, June 12- Silent Valley RV Park Concert for camping members

JULY...

Sunday, July 4- City of Corona Fourth of July Show!!!
---FIREWORKS SPECTACULAR AT SANTANA PARK
---598 Santana Way
---Corona, CA 92881
Entertainment starts at 5:00pm
For more details, please call (951) 736-2241
Web site: Corona Web Site

Wednesday, July 7 - San Dimas Concert in the Park!!!
---City Hall Park
---245 East Bonita Avenue
---San Dimas, CA 91773
Web site: San Dimas Web Site


Thursday, July 22 - Corona Concert in the Park!!!
---City Hall South Lawn
---400 S. Vicentia
---Corona, CA
The Ravelers play 7:00-9:00 pm
Web site: Corona Web Site


Friday, July 23- Claremont Club Concert, "Welcome Back!" 6:00-8:30pm

AUGUST...

Monday, August 30 - Claremont Concert in the Park!!!
---Memorial Park
---840 N. Indian Hill Blvd.
---Claremont, CA 91711
Bring a picnic dinner! The Ravelers play 7:00-8:30 pm


SEPTEMBER...

OCTOBER...

Friday, October 8- Mt San Antonio Gardens 60th Anniversary Concert

Saturday, October 16- Private Wedding Reception

NOVEMBER...

DECEMBER...

Saturday, December 4- San Antonio Hospital Holiday Party, Doubletree Claremont

Thursday, December 16- Beaumont Four Seasons Wine Club Christmas Party

...Thank you for your patronage!

photo by Karl B.


Raveler Home Page