Show Schedule

...updated as "gigs" arise...
Last update..10/08/17
Dates that are in bold print are open to the public

*2017*

JANUARY...

Friday, January 13- Hai's Birthday Gig!
---Cask n Cleaver Restaurant
---125 N Village
---San Dimas, CA
---909.592.1646
Come have dinner and rock Hai's birthday! The Ravelers play at 8:00pm


FEBRUARY...

Friday, February 17- Rob's Birthday Gig!
---Cask n Cleaver Restaurant
---125 N Village
---San Dimas, CA
---909.592.1646
Come have dinner and rock Rob's birthday! The Ravelers play at 8:00pm


MARCH...

Friday, March 17- Fundraiser at Candlelight Pavilion

APRIL...

Saturday, April 22- Rockin' Grazie's!!!
---Grazie's
---1615 Mountain Avenue
---Upland, CA 91786
---909.981.2924
Come have dinner and rock it up! The Ravelers play at 9:00pm


MAY...

Friday, May 5-Private Church Event, West Covina
Sunday, May 7- Private Birthday Party
Saturday, May 27- Private Celebration of Life event

JUNE...

Saturday, June 3- Private Birthday party
Thursday, June 8-Private wedding Honolulu, Hawaii
Thursday, June 15- Claremont High School Grad Night, Pomona Fairplex Conference Center

Monday, June 19- Covina Concert!!!
---Covina Park
---301 N Fourth Ave
---Covina, CA
---(626)384-5340
The Ravelers play 7:30-9:30pm


Saturday, June 24- Claremont Brews & Blues!!!
---Claremont Village
---Claremont, CA
The Ravelers play in front of Laemmle Theater 4-8pm
Claremont Brews and Blues web site


Wednesday, June 28- Diamond Bar Concert!!!
---Sycamore Canyon Park
---Diamond Bar, CA
---909.839.7070
The Ravelers play 6:30-8:00pm.
City of Diamond Bar web site


JULY...

Tuesday, July 4- Claremont Fourth of July Show!!!
---Pomona College
---Claremont, CA
Gates open at 6:00pm. The Ravelers play before the fireworks.
City of Claremont web site


Saturday, July 8- Geezer's Restaurant Anniversary Party, Santa Fe Springs

Wednesday, July 12- San Dimas Concert!!!
---Civic Center Park
---San Dimas, CA
The Ravelers play at 7:00pm.
City of San Dimas web site


Wednesday, July 19- Chino Hills Concert!!!
---Veterans Park
---14877 Eucalyptus Avenue
---Chino Hills, CA
The Ravelers play 6:45-8:15pm.
City of Chino Hills web site


AUGUST...

Saturday, August 5- La Habra Corn Fest!
---El Centro Lions Park
---350 E. Erna Ave
---La Habra Ca. 90631
Grilled corn, funnel cake, and The Ravelers play at 8:00pm


Wednesday, August 9- Claremont Club Concert
Thursday, August 10- Concert on the Green, Calimesa Country Club

Monday, August 14- Claremont Concert!!!
---Memorial Park
---840 N. Indian Hill Blvd.
---Claremont, CA 91711
The Ravelers play from 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Claremont Web Site

Wednesday, August 16- Upland Concert and Movie!!!
---Upland Memorial Park
---1100 E Foothill Blvd,
---Upland, CA 91786
The Ravelers play from 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Saturday, August 19- Menifee Lakes Concert

SEPTEMBER...

Friday, September 15- Kiwanis Routee 66 Fundraisin' Fun!
---Doubletree by Hilton Claremont
---555 W Foothill Blvd
---Claremont, CA 91711
The Ravelers play from 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Claremont Kiwanis Web Site

Saturday, September 16- Fundraiser at Bowers Museum, Santa Ana

OCTOBER...

Saturday, October 21- Private Party, La Verne

Saturday, October 28- Rockin' Grazie's!!!
---Grazie's
---1615 Mountain Avenue
---Upland, CA 91786
---909.981.2924
Come have dinner and rock it up! The Ravelers play at 9:00pm


NOVEMBER...

Friday, November 10- Private Party, Glendora Country Club

DECEMBER...

Friday, December 1- Church Christmas Party, West Covina
Saturday, December 2- San Antonio Hospital Holiday Party, Pomona Fairplex Sheraton
Thursday, December 21- Concert at Four Seasons Beaumont

*2018*

JANUARY...

Friday, January 5- 30th Anniversary Dinner Party!!!
---Candlelight Pavilion Dinner Theater
---455 West Foothill Boulevard
---Claremont, CA 91711
---909.626.1254 ext.1
Come have dinner and celebrate 30 years!
Tickets on sale at the Candlelight box office.
Web site: Candlelight Pavilion Web Site


...Thank you for your patronage!

photo by Karl B.


Raveler Home Page