Show Schedule

...updated as "gigs" arise...
Last update..5/7/18
Dates that are in bold print are open to the public

*2018*

JANUARY...

Friday, January 5- 30th Anniversary Dinner Party!!!
---Candlelight Pavilion Dinner Theater
---455 West Foothill Boulevard
---Claremont, CA 91711
---909.626.1254 ext.1
Come have dinner and celebrate 30 years!
Tickets on sale at the Candlelight box office.
Web site: Candlelight Pavilion Web Site


FEBRUARY...

MARCH...

Saturday, March 10- Rockin' Grazie's!!!
---Grazie's
---1615 N. Mountain Ave.
---Upland, CA 91786
---(909) 981-2924
Come have dinner and rock it up!
Web site: Grazie's Web Site


Friday, March 16- Sacred Heart Fundraiser, Candlelight Pavilion
Saturday, March 24- Private Party, Claremont

APRIL...

Saturday, April 14- Rockin' Grazie's!!!
---Grazie's
---1615 N. Mountain Ave.
---Upland, CA 91786
---(909) 981-2924
Come have dinner and rock it up!
Web site: Grazie's Web Site


Sunday, April 22- San Dimas CicLAvia Earth Day Event
---San Dimas Civic Center Park
---245 East Bonita Avenue
---San Dimas, CA 91773
---909-394-6200
The Ravelers play 9 am - 12 noon
Web site: San Dimas Web Site


MAY...

Friday, May 4- Private Party, West Covina

Saturday, May 5- Private Party, San Antonio Heights

Tuesday, May 8- Private Party, Claremont Graduate

Saturday, May 26- Rockin' Grazie's!!!
---Grazie's
---1615 N. Mountain Ave.
---Upland, CA 91786
---(909) 981-2924
Come have dinner and rock it up!
Web site: Grazie's Web Site


JUNE...

Saturday, June 2- Private Wedding Party, Upland

Saturday, June 9- Private Party, Rancho Cucamonga

Sunday, June 10- Concerts in the Courtyard!!!
---Community United Methodist Church Huntington Beach
---6652 Heil Avenue
---Huntington Beach, CA 92647
---714-842-4461
The Ravelers play 4pm-6pm
Web site: CUMCHB web site


JULY...

Wednesday, July 4- Claremont Fourth of July Celebration!!!
---Pomona College Strehle Track Stadium
---516 N Mills Ave
---Claremont, CA 91711
---(909) 399-5490
Gates open at 6:30pm!
Web site: Claremont Web Site


Friday, July 6- Private Wedding Party, Chino

Saturday, July 7- The Shoppes at Chino Hills Summer Concert!!!
---The Shoppes at Chino Hills
---13920 City Center Drive
---Chino Hills, CA 91709
---866-909-0305
The Ravelers play 5pm-8pm
Web site: The Shoppes Web Site


Wednesday, July 18- San Dimas Concert in the Park!!!
---San Dimas Civic Center Park
---245 E Bonita Ave
---San Dimas, CA 91773
---(909) 394-6230
The Ravelers start at 7:00pm
Web site: San Dimas Web Site


Saturday, July 21- Menifee Lakes Summer Concert!!!
---La Paloma Park
---30469 Menifee Rd
---Menifee, CA 92584
The Ravelers play 7pm-9pm


Monday, July 30- Covina Summer Concert!!!
---Covina Park
---301 N. 4th Ave.
---Covina, Ca
The Ravelers play 7:30pm


AUGUST...

Wednesday, August 1- Claremont Club Concert by the pool

Saturday, August 4- La Habra Corn Fest!!!
---El Centro Lions Park
---Cypress and Erna Streets
---La Habra, CA
The Ravelers play 8pm-11pm
Web site: Corn Festival Web Site


Monday, August 13- Claremont Monday Night Concert!!!
---Memorial Park
---840 N. Indian Hill Boulevard
---Claremont, CA 91711
The Ravelers play 7pm-8:30pm
Web site: Claremont Web Site


Thursday, August 16- Upland Concert!!!
---Memorial Park
---1100 E Foothill Blvd
---Upland, CA 91786
The Ravelers play 7pm-8:30pm
Web site: Upland Web Site


SEPTEMBER...

Friday, September 21- Claremont Kiwanis Route 66 Fundraiser, Doubletree Claremont

OCTOBER...

Saturday, October 20- Glendora High School Reunion

NOVEMBER...

DECEMBER...

Thursday, December 20- Concert at Four Seasons Beaumont



...Thank you for your patronage!

photo by Karl B.


Raveler Home Page